

NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

As required in Section 7.00(C) of By-Law No. 1, the slate of candidates was sent to all Registered Members on January 19, 2024, with a call for further nominations.

As no further nominations from the Registered Membership were received, the slate proposed by the Nominating Committee will be elected by acclamation.

For President-elect for the 2024/25 term, the following individual is hereby elected by acclamation:

Jeremy Cheff

For Director positions, the following are hereby elected by acclamation:

Lisa Fulford-Roy Serina Fraser Bryan Wiens (second term) Joanne Chan (second term)

Upon acclamation at the Annual General Meeting on Thursday, March 21, 2024, these individuals will join the following Directors who will complete their terms on the Board of Management:

Jennifer Warling, Past President	March 2025
Robin Fraser, Director	March 2025
Beverly Horii, Director	March 2026
Neal Prabhu, Director	March 2026
Sabrina Carinci, President	March 2026

The Nominating Committee would like to thank the Registered Members who have agreed to take on the responsibility of guiding the management of the Association's affairs on behalf of its membership.

Respectfully submitted,

Nadia Kuhni

Nominating Committee Chair

March 7, 2024

Nominating Committee Members
David Gibbons – Board of Governors
Janine Grossmann – Board of Governors
Sheri Crawford – Board of Governors
Daniel Long – Registered Member
Susan Tienhaara – Registered Member