

NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

As required in Section 7.00(C) of By-Law No. 1, the slate of candidates was sent to all Registered Members on January 22, 2021, with a call for further nominations.

As no further nominations from the Registered Membership were received, the slate proposed by the Nominating Committee will be elected by acclamation.

For President-elect for the 2021/22 term, the following individual is hereby elected by acclamation:

Jennifer Warling

For Director positions, the following are hereby elected by acclamation:

Bryan Wiens Joanne Chan Jude Kamal

Upon acclamation at the Annual General Meeting on Thursday, March 25, 2021, these individuals will join the following Directors who will complete their terms on the Board of Management:

David Gibbons, Past President	March 2022
Adrian Berry, Director	March 2022
Tatiana Soldatova, Director	March 2022
Nadia Kuhni, President	March 2023
Darryl Balaski, Director	March 2023
Golnar Raissi-Dehkordi, Director	March 2023
Karin Crawford, Director	March 2023

The Nominating Committee would like to thank the Registered Members who have agreed to take on the responsibility of guiding the management of the Association's affairs on behalf of its membership.

Respectfully submitted,

Sheri Crawford

Chair, Nominating Committee

March 11, 2021

Nominating Committee members Colleen Baldwin – Board of Governors Eliisa Petersen – Board of Governors Sue Bennett – Board of Governors Isabelle Talbot – Registered Member Jennifer McBride – Registered Member